Pocket Legends – amazing 3D massively multiplayer game

December 27, 2011 at 1:16 am | Posted in Internet | Leave a comment
Tags:

Few days ago I complained that I was not able to find a single game on iOS with a decent multiplier mode build in.  I almost gave up looking – but hey I found one – and what a game it is. The title is Pocket Legends – and is fantasy themed game. One can play it on iOS, Android and even as an app on Google Chrome . I spent the last 6 hours playing ( I know – too much time on my hands ) . I have played it both on my computer and on my Ipod and when you switch the platform the experience is totally different. Playing it on an iPad must be a blast.   Oh and did I mention – it free !

Check it out at : http://pocketlegends.com/

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

